killofast.blogg.se

Eight marbles 2x tepet
Eight marbles 2x tepet







eight marbles 2x tepet

Miranda: Kibo, my powers are still not working, I'm going to have to rely on you. Lilie: (I can't go on like looks like she might kill me.maybe if I call a few clones.)

eight marbles 2x tepet

And I'm definitely not the type who stops for a life wrecking menace. And now you want me to stop? I'm not the type of person who stops just because someone asked me. Megaira: You pissed me off, You threaten me and Miranda, You kidnapped Arekuto. Megaira: I don't need your trashy sword anymore. Megaira: Damn you Megaira! You're such a bitch! Go to hell! Megaira: Never mind, I know you'll just refuse. Tell you what? How about a deal? Give me my sister, and you can have your stupid sword back! Lilie: *cough!* What the hell?! *cough!* *cough!* Dammit, I cant see! Coward! where did you go?! But I can't do much since she has that drill.) Megaira: (that grin pisses me off so much, I wanna rip her dumb face off, I want to kill her, I need to kill her. It didn't take much to expose that side of you either, you're weak! Lilie: Hahaha! you may make yourself look like a strong person, but that's nothing more than a facade to hide the fact that you're a coward. Leave her alone, she wouldn't hurt anybody! For all she'd know we might even kill her. Lilie: We chained her up, she doesn't know what's going to happen, she must be so scared. Megaira: ! No! Don't you dare! Don't do anything to her! Lilie: Ah, well, in that case would you cry if something bad happened to her? Megaira: No duh I love my sister you dumb bitch! Ah, you're talking about the the blue haired girl, Arekuto Belphegor I presume. Megaira: Why would I? I only know you as the ass-wipes that kidnapped Arekuto! Megaira: What's wrong with Miranda's powers? I have to help her! Miranda! This is ridiculous! My powers were fine until I used that sanctuary bomb! No. A-Angel ring! What? Why aren't my powers working?! Lilie: Was it supposed to do that? That's pretty pathetic. Miranda: I doubt that! You will never get them! Angel blade! Have at you! I know you will show resistance, so I will just take them from you. let's cut to the chase, you and that demon has an eightmarble. Lilie: I don't care what she's really like. Lacus is not the person you think she is. That's a little bit of an understatement, instead you could say I'm hell bent on doing every order Lacus tells me to do. Miranda: Huh? Traitor? Ah! You're with Lacus clyne?! Miranda: Plan? I never thought up a plan. Paladin: You don't need to ask me! I'll work night and day until she's found and safe! You never failed me before, so please don't fail me this time. Look everywhere in the country for her, do not leave a single stone unturned. Zarek: *sigh* You know? How about this? I'll evacuate everyone, and stop that airship. Paladin: Yes sir, and what about the princess? Zarek: Surrender, and evacuate everyone to safety, as much as I'd like to pay them back for threatening my people, there's nothing I can do about it.

eight marbles 2x tepet

Paladin: Sir, the army can't approach the flying object, what should we do? *WHUMP!* I don't have their damn eightmarbles! As well as original characters, there are guest characters present on the roster from various other related fetish media.Zarek: This is not good.not good at all.just like everyone else, they threaten my kingdom for something I don't have. Most would be on board with the concept until they discover a common theme in the gameplay itself: Most characters on the roster battle each other with Onara (Flatulence), though if you happen to know of the game's existence in the first place then that likely doesn't bother you. It uses a 6 button layout with 3 buttons used as shortcuts for special attacks. The admin of this wiki has a Deviantart as well: Gerald-TEH-Xeno-morp.Įight Marbles 2x is a fast paced 2D fighting game that was made using 2D Fighter Maker. You'll have to ask me for the info for that via PM. If you wish to contact me, I have a Skype, Discord and Deviantart.

eight marbles 2x tepet

The wiki is currently under construction and as such may be lacking information in some places, but hopefully not for long. He has a Deviantart page if you want to find him.

#EIGHT MARBLES 2X TEPET SERIES#

The Eight Marbles series is made by Maiga858. The game is fully Japanese and as such, it's information needs to be translated. I am Vauturchi777, and my goal is to finish this wiki and give information that no one knows of this game, as this game is very interesting but very vague. I have chosen to revive it, finish it and include the most interesting info about the game and its characters. This wiki was originally started by Not-Gerald, but he left it astray for some reason. This the (second) Eight Marbles 2X Wiki, there is another wiki but it isn't made all that well.









Eight marbles 2x tepet